Fogey

Fogey – Visions EP (Wenatchee, 2014)

  1. These Are The Moments
  2. Life Around
  3. No Other Love
  4. Get Up Off Me (feat. Mista Snipe)
  5. Pickin’ Petals

Fogey from Reverbnation, “We don’t have time for my Biography, we can save that for a book, or my lyrics!!! My music speaks for itself, I am a lyrical artist, I love to tell a story, and my life has been full of plenty of material for that. I write all my own music, according to how I feel, think, live, and do. 100% real emotionally charged music that moves people!!!”

You can grab some of Fogey’s singles off most major streaming outlets and on his YouTube page. I haven’t been able to find a full length album, just the Visions EP. If anyone knows more leave a comment.

Fogey – What I Do (beat by M-Status)
Fogey & Mista Snipe-Get It If You Want It (Radio) – 2010

Leave a comment